National Catholic Society of Foresters

Our Mission

NCSF is a community-based insurance organization that offers products and member benefits that assist individuals and their families in achieving financial security, while helping to build stronger communities by supporting service projects that reflect common shared values.   June 2019

2018-2022 Board of Directors

The NCSF Board of Directors Election opened on April 1, 2018 and closed on April 30, 2018. The new Board was sworn in on July 26, 2018.


Margaret “Peggy” Schmitt
Board Chair

Brian Lawless, CPA
Board Treasurer

Leah Nicole Jansen
Board Secretary

Lisa Bickus

David Bonacker
Board Director

Collette Cesar
Board Director

Janet Chrzan
Board Director

Christine Terese Corso
Board Director

Sandra Troyanoski
Board Director